Difficult Subjects in Hypnosis – Wicked Grounds Mar 2, 6p PST/9pm EST

Wicked Grounds Logo

Sign up now $15 for basic discounted ticket, $25 and $35 support tickets. 

Anyone can be hypnotized. But not everyone experiences the state that they want. We’ll look at concrete methods, including direct and inferential suggestion, of working with subjects who seem lowly or non-responsive to traditional inductions to achieve a hypnotic state. We’ll also cover some issues or characteristics that may make hypnosis more difficult. This class is not a challenge and we cannot promise to hypnotize everyone, but we can give useful insights on how to be most effective with subjects who have a hard time achieving a traditional state.

Time

  • Tues Feb 16th 6p PST / 7p MST / 8p CST /9p EST
    Wed Feb 17 2a GMT and BST / 3am CET / 1p AEDT / 3p NZDT

Class Handouts

Promo Links

3 Classes at Charmed Jan 15-17

Charmed 2021 Icon

You must be registered for Charmed 2021 to attend – January 14 – 17, 2021

Charmed!2020, the largest educational erotic hypnosis event in the US, is coming back on January 14th-17th, 2021 for Charmed! Online 2021

Being Barbie: Hypnotic Dollification
6-8pm EST  (3p PST, 4p MST, 5p CST)
Friday Jan 15, 2021, Room 5

Do you want to be made into a doll? Does dressing up get you hot? Is objectification one of your kinks? Do you dream of being played with? Or maybe you’re interested in owning the most versatile of toys? Whatever your interest, dollification fetish presents a myriad of opportunities to explore kink in fun new ways. In this class we will explore what dollification is, the dynamics that can exist between an Owner and a doll, potential types of doll play, and useful tools and resources for building a better doll, with an emphasis on hypnotic techniques. The class will work together to brainstorm which types of doll play interest them, share past experiences and background with doll play, and explore potential scenes through hands-on activities involving props and costuming provided by the presenters. No prior experience is necessary to participate in any of the class activities.

Consent in Hypnosis
3-5pm EST  (12p PST, 1p MST, 2p CST) 
Saturday Jan 16, Room 2

Consent is a hot issue. From college campuses to local kink communities, consent is being actively discussed, and new understandings of how it relates to sexual interaction are evolving. Over the past five years concepts of consent have been explored in many communities on many levels. Hypnosis involves strong elements of control and behavioral change. We investigate principles of informed consent, and sources for standards, as well as offering concrete checklists and tools to aid in developing your own framework for consent in hypnotic play. Note that this is not a basic Consent 101 class, but focuses on consent in relation to hypnosis.

Dark Side of Hypnosis
2-4pm EST  (11a PST, 12p MST, 1p CST)
Sunday Jan 17, Room 2

Visions of erotic violence or sinister control dominate our movies and fantasies. From chainsaw disembowelment to death to formative sexual trauma, many of our most delicious fantasies are unsafe or inaccessible. While we may visit these things under the aegis of “pathworking” or “ritual,” one of the most direct and controllable forms of visualization is too often off the table. Learn the use of hypnosis to go with malice aforethought into those dark recesses only touched before, and take edgeplay further than the physical. Note that this is a workshop about brutal edgeplay, not about healing psychic trauma. Learn techniques for transferring pain, creating artificial sensation, and controlling orgasm. While we will discuss how to create informed consent for this type of mental play, this is not an ethics workshop and it may involve references or demonstrations centering on psychic trauma which may be disturbing.

Immersive Roleplay at Wicked Grounds! – Jan 5, 2020

Wicked Grounds Logo

Immersive Role Play
Jan 05, 2021 6:00p PST / 7:00p MST / 8:00p PM CST / 9:00p EST

Buy Tickets: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4916332

Note: This will be a live, online class offered through Zoom. To participate, you will need to download the free, basic version of the Zoom app before the class! Instructions will be sent to registered attendees one hour before the class.

Hypnosis can be a starting point for Roleplay, but there are more ways to use it than stage theatrics. Many elements of traditional “method” acting bear a strong relation to hypnosis. We start by dressing up, but called on to play the role of the dastard or the damsel in distress we often feel ludicrous or self-conscious. Learn techniques for combining hypnosis with Roleplay to help yourself others achieve better roleplay both in and out of state.

 

Mastering Erotic Hypnosis!

Mastering Erotic Hypnosis banner, features photo of James Gordon, C.Ht. and Rebecca Doll M. EDCI. Text reads "A book that lays bare all the secrets of hypnotic play. A scientific approach which respects the reader. Modern, non-gendered, and content-based. Suggestibility, inductions, hypnotic modalities, deepening techniques, troubleshooting and more.

Mastering Erotic Hypnosis: A Comprehensive Manual for Erotic Play, Fetish, and Kink
Mastering Erotic Hypnosis banner, features photo of James Gordon, C.Ht. and Rebecca Doll M. EDCI. Text reads "A book that lays bare all the secrets of hypnotic play. A scientific approach which respects the reader. Modern, non-gendered, and content-based. Suggestibility, inductions, hypnotic modalities, deepening techniques, troubleshooting and more.

Buy the paperback

Lays bare all the secrets of hypnotic play for pleasure and kink.

The Ebook can be purchased at Amazon.  We’re currently working on other platforms.

Clear, step by step guide explains underlying theory as well as practice so that you can understand hypnosis.

Authors James Gordon, a clinical hypnotherapist, and Rebecca Doll, who holds a master’s in education, have written an exhaustive guide.  Taking a clear, consent based, non-gendered , approach to hypnotic instruction, we use a scientific and historical approach to de-mystify hypnosis so that anyone and everyone can learn to hypnotize not just highly suggestible individuals, but any partner.

Not just a list of scripts or tricks!

A thorough course in the art and science of hypnosis:

  • Ethics and consent
  • Why inductions fail and what to do when it happens
  • Types of suggestibility and how to test for them
  • How to create a hypnotic modality
  • Deepening techniques

Erotic play suggestions including:

  • Eroticization of…anything
  • Orgasm control
  • Transformations of all kinds
  • Orgasm on command
  • Hypnotic roleplay

eQuake/MindQuake Online/Bay Area – Four Classes

“E-Quake is the mind melting, kinky, erotic, global online extravaganza! It’s new and improved, with presenters from ALL OVER THE WORLD teaching classes as close to 24 hours a day as we can make it so everyone can get their hypnokink on! We will have meetups, social activities, and fun stuff for everyone.”

Register for eQuake

Dark Side of Hypnosis: Edgeplay, Mindfucks, and Trauma
Friday, October 30⋅2:00 – 5:00pm
Zoom Room 3

Inference and Sensation Transference: Building a Hypnotic Experience
Friday, October 30⋅5:00 – 7:00pm
Zoom Room 4

Difficult Subjects
Saturday, October 31⋅4:00 – 6:00pm
Zoom Room 3

Death Fetish 101: The Ultimate Taboo
Sunday, November 1⋅1:00 – 3:00pm
Zoom Room 2

Hypnotic Conditioning & Orgasm Control

Wicked Grounds Logo

Jun 15, 2020  – Handouts & Slides

Check out Wicked Grounds!

Since the first inklings of “animal magnetism” in the 1700s, hypnosis has been fuel for fantasies of powerful outside control, bonds stronger than those of iron because they exist inside the mind itself. And what could be more powerful than the involuntary control of our most intimate function, orgasm? In a consensual relationship, with partner “buy in,” Hypnosis can help create powerful bonds that transcend apparent physical limitations and reinforce classic conditioning. Hypnotic conditioning can control or strongly facilitate orgasm in all body types. In relationships where physical and emotional control is a desire of both partners, hypnosis can be a valuable tool.  In this two hour session, we’ll go over the techniques and give practical demonstrations of methods we’ve found to be effective in establishing this sort of control with a partner.

Class Handout

Class Slides

Four Classes Online for Wicked Grounds!

Wicked Grounds Logo

Wicked Grounds Log

 
Dollification 4/14 , Dark Side of Hypnosis 4/22, Death Fetish 4/30, Online Sex and Roleplay 05/09
 
Online Classes by Wicked Grounds
 
Being Barbie: An Introduction to Dollification Fetish

Apr 14, 2020 4:00 PM PDT, 5:00 MDT, 6:00 CDT, 7:00 EDT, 12:00 UTC+1

►Class handout – PDF

Dark Side of Hypnosis – Edgeplay, Mindfucks, and Trauma
Apr 22, 2020 2:30 PM PDT, 3:30 MDT, 4:30 CDT, 5:30 EDT, 10:30 UTC+1
Class Handout – PDF    ► Consent Handout – PDF

Death Fetish: The Ultimate Taboo 101
Apr 30, 2020 6:00 PM PDT, 7:00 MDT, 8:00 CDT, 9:00 EDT, 2:00am UTC+1
https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4574059

Class Handout – PDF

Online Sex and Role-play 101
May 09, 2020 3:00 PM PDT, 4:00 MDT, 5:00 CDT, 6:00 EDT, 11:00pm UTC+1
https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4567957

 
 

Rebecca and James on K101 Podcast!

K101 Podcast Logo

K101 Podcast LogoRebecca Doll and James Gordon appear on the K101 Podcast. A great evening with a lot of great people.  We were so excited to be live for this awesome Podcast, and we hope you’ll enjoy this episode and try some of the others as well.  We got a sneak preview of some of the great guests coming up!

James and Rebecca at K101

K101 Youtube    K101 Website

 

 

We promised we’d make our resources easy to find so here they are:

A Novel from James and Rebecca

The President’s Daughter  – Buy it now!  Print or Ebook

In a narrative of suspense, action, and family secrets Madison Drinker will face the shadow of her own abusive past in the cloak and dagger world of political “opposition research.” An emotional masochist, with social ties in the underground world of kink and fetish, Madison hides her emotional instability inside a high-stress and high-dopamine job where she will risk more than just her life to uncover the truth about the what the President did to his daughter. 

Graveyard humor and a lack of self-preservation propel Madison and her partner, a former British paparazzi turned foreign correspondent, against the most powerful man in the free world. The ability to endure pain and emotional duress are tested as Madison investigates previously debunked charges that the sitting President, rough-edged former American Gunman reality star William Foster, was involved in sexual abuse of his daughter Kaidence and hired a Baltimore prostitute to roleplay her for bedroom games.

Check out the Madison Drinker Website for free content

Buy it now!